banner

faculty

Applied Sciences

Dr. P.K Upadhyay Assistant Professor-Academic Coordinator

Dr. P.K Upadhyay

Qualification : Ph.D, MSC Department : Applied Sciences

...

academic@biticrak.ae Read More
Dr. Ranjana Sharma Assistant Professor

Dr. Ranjana Sharma

Qualification : M.Phil, Ph.D Department : Applied Sciences

...

ranjana.p@biticrak.ae Read More
Ms.Vijayalakshmi Assistant Professor

Ms.Vijayalakshmi

Qualification : M.Phil, MSc Department : Applied Sciences

 ...

vijaya.s@biticrak.ae Read More

Architecture Department

Ar.Gayathri Viswanathan Associate Professor - Incharge

Ar.Gayathri Viswanathan

Qualification : M.Plan, B.Arch Department : Architecture

...

gayathri.v@biticrak.ae Read More
Er. Sivamalar Shijumon Assistant Professor

Er. Sivamalar Shijumon

Qualification : M.E, B.E Department : Architecture

...

sivamalar.s@biticrak.ae Read More
Ar. Bhavna Mody Assistant Professor

Ar. Bhavna Mody

Qualification : MS, B.Arch Department : Architecture

 ...

bhavna.m@biticrak.ae Read More

Engineering Department

Dr.Jeyalatha Assistant Professor - In-Charge

Dr.Jeyalatha

Qualification : PhD, M.E Department : Computer Science

...

jeyalatha.k@biticrak.ae Read More
Dr.Prashanth T Assistant Professor - In-Charge

Dr.Prashanth T

Qualification : PhD, M.Tech Department : Mechanical Engineering

...

prashanth.t@biticrak.ae Read More
Chetna Nagpal Assistant Professor

Chetna Nagpal

Qualification : M.Tech, B.Tech Department : Electrical and Electronics Engineering

...

chetna@biticrak.ae Read More
Kamran Javed Lab Instructor

Kamran Javed

Qualification : B.E. Software Engineering, CISCO / MICROSOFT Certified Trainer Department : Computer Science

...

kamran.javed@biticrak.ae Read More
Dr. Senthil Velan Assistant Professor

Dr. Senthil Velan

Qualification : Ph.D, MS Computer Science Department : Computer Science

...

senthil.s@biticrak.ae Read More
Vilas Kailas Bhosle Assistant Workshop Superintendent

Vilas Kailas Bhosle

Qualification : B.Tech, Diploma Department : Mechanical Engineering

...

vilas.b@biticrak.ae Read More
Bhuwanmohan Sahu Technical Assistant

Bhuwanmohan Sahu

Qualification : Diploma Department : Mechanical Engineering

 ...

bhuwan.s@biticrak.ae Read More
Jaimon Dennis Quadros Assistant Professor

Jaimon Dennis Quadros

Qualification : M.Tech, B.E Department : Mechanical Engineering

...

jaimon.q@biticrak.ae Read More
Dr. Abrar Ahamed Assistant Professor

Dr. Abrar Ahamed

Qualification : PhD, M.Tech Department : Mechanical Engineering

...

abrar.a@biticrak.ae Read More
Nisha Mary Assistant Professor

Nisha Mary

Qualification : M.Tech, B.Tech Department : Electronics and Communication

...

nisha@biticrak.ae Read More
Shital Patil Assistant Professor

Shital Patil

Qualification : M.E, B.E Department : Mechanical Engineering

...

shital.p@biticrak.ae Read More
Ani Daniel Assistant Professor

Ani Daniel

Qualification : MS, B.Tech Department : Mechanical Engineering

...

ani.d@biticrak.ae Read More
Siva Suryanarayana Chinthapalli Assistant Professor & Examination Coordinator

Siva Suryanarayana Chinthapalli

Qualification : M.Tech, MCA Department : Computer Science

 ...

exam@biticrak.ae Read More
Deepa Suresh Assistant Professor

Deepa Suresh

Qualification : M.Tech, B.Tech Department : Computer Science

...

deepa.s@biticrak.ae Read More
Annie Threse Edwis Assistant Professor

Annie Threse Edwis

Qualification : M.E, B.E Department : Electronics & Communication Engineering

...

annie@biticrak.ae Read More
Archana Pandita Assistant Professor

Archana Pandita

Qualification : M.Tech, B.Tech Department : Computer Science

...

archana@biticrak.ae Read More

Management Department

Mr.Soofi Anwar Assistant Professor - In-Charge

Mr.Soofi Anwar

Qualification : DHRM, MBA Department : Management

...

soofi@biticrak.ae Read More
avatar Assistant Professor

Anita Rani Chopra

Qualification : M.A, BE Department : Management

 ...

anita.c@biticrak.ae Read More
Dr. S. Rajaswaminathan Assistant Professor

Dr. S. Rajaswaminathan

Qualification : Ph.D, MPhil Department : Management

...

rajaswaminathan.s@biticrak.ae Read More
Jemia Mathew Adjunct Faculty

Jemia Mathew

Qualification : ACCA, BA Department : Management

 ...

jemia.m@biticrak.ae Read More
Mohamed Irfan Shaikh Assistant Professor

Mohamed Irfan Shaikh

Qualification : MMS, B.E Department : Management

 ...

irfan.s@biticrak.ae Read More
Aamir Hussain Program Coordinator & ACCA Trainer

Aamir Hussain

Qualification : ACCA, BSc Department : Management

 ...

aamir.h@biticrak.ae Read More
Dr. Kavita Tiwari Assistant Professor

Dr. Kavita Tiwari

Qualification : Ph.D, MBA Department : Management

...

kavita.t@biticrak.ae Read More
Ms. Rhoda Alexander Assistant Professor

Ms. Rhoda Alexander

Qualification : PGDM/MBA, B.Tech Department : Management

...

rhoda.philip@biticrak.ae Read More
Mr.Nikhil Assistant Professor

Mr.Nikhil

Qualification : MBA, BSc Department : Management

...

nikhil.vp@biticrak.ae Read More