banner

Contact us

 

BIT Mesra Ranchi - RAK, UAE Campus Contact Timings
Sunday to Thursday : 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Emergency Contact Emergency Contact
BIT Mesra Ranchi - RAK, UAE TollFree: 800 248 / +971 7 2359322 | Ms. Jayanthi: +971 55 177 0044 RAKEZ Academy Zone, Al Dhait South, Ras AL Khaimah - UAE, PO Box: 41222 
Admissions Department Admissions Department
For Campus tour on any day contact Tel: 800248 / +971 7 2359322  | E- admissions@biticrak.ae
Visa Section Visa Section
Ms.Shahna | Tel: +971 7 2359322  Ext: 105| E- visa@biticrak.ae
Hostel / Residential Section Hostel / Residential Section
Mr. Aashish Varghese | Tel: +971 7 2359322 Ext: 115 | Mob: +971 52 9494110 | E: aashish@biticrak.ae 
Transport Section: Transport Section:
Mr. Mohammed | Tel: +971 52 3234607
Accounts Department Accounts Department
Mr. Sahayaraj | Tel: +971 7 2359322  Ext: 104| E- accounts@biticrak.ae
Academic Coordination Department
Dr. Upadhyay PK | Tel: +971 7 2359322  Ext: 148 | Mob: +971558753485 | E- academic@biticrak.ae
Examination Coordination Department
Mr.Siva Suryanarayana | +971 7 2359322  Ext: 132 | Mob: +971528280601 | E- exam@biticrak.ae
Library & Sports Department Library & Sports Department
Mr. Anotny John | +971 7 2359322  Ext: 122 | library@biticrak.ae | sports@biticrak.ae 

Achievements

Yudhbir Singh

IBM Big Data Developer
5.0
2017-09-13T10:34:57+00:00
IBM Big Data Developer

Sharoukh Mohammad

Microsoft Certified
5.0
2017-09-13T09:33:32+00:00
Microsoft Certified

Kumari Mallavi

Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate
5.0
2017-09-13T10:31:06+00:00
Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate

Shawn Fernandes

Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate
5.0
2017-09-13T10:31:54+00:00
Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate

Syeda Mainaaz Unnisa

IBM Big Data Developer
5.0
2017-09-13T10:32:41+00:00
IBM Big Data Developer
5.0
5